DeutschEnglishChinesisch

 

Metals technology spare parts

Spare parts delivery for the iron, steel and aluminium industry.
L C M offers...
solutions to its customers from the metals technology branch. Our competencies have been proven through the delivery of products for the production of steel and aluminium. Technologies for the steelmaking, electro and automation industry are part of our offer. Through our extensive partner network our services include hot, cold and aluminium rolling mills as well as belt systems.

 

Industrial equipment

Solutions for the production of manufacturing, sensors, special cables or electrical components. L C M offers...
solutions for industrial equipment to its customers. Our competencies have been proven through the delivery of products, inter alia, for the production of manufacturing or plastic goods.

 

Harbour equipment

Solutions for harbour cranes, pumps, motors, cables or lubricants. L C M offers...
special solutions for harbour equipment to its customers. Our offer includes products such as cables, drums and drive technologies. Through its long experience in this business sector L C M provides products and services on the highest quality standards to its customers.

 

Laboratory equipment

A wide range of solutions for the varying needs in the researching industry including products like Bunsen burners, microscopes, spectral photometers and heat meters. L C M offers...
the opportunity to acquire products for laboratory equipment, too. Our offers include reference materials and standards for analytics, being already used in numerous laboratories. Similarly, we provide solutions in terms of machines and accessories for metal and mineral analytics. Sample containers, electro-optical test systems, technology for gas removal and gas analysers are an additional extract from our extensive product portfolio. Particularly specialized UV-measuring technology and surface measuring instruments complement the individual needs of laboratories.


LCM Industrial Trade GmbH
Forststraße 49
40721 Hilden
Telefon: 02103 – 98 96 30
Fax: 02103 – 98 96 50
E-Mail: info@lcm-gmbh.com
© 2018 LCM Industrial Trade

Industrial Trade
DeutschEnglishChinesisch

 

Metalltechnologie Ersatzteile

Ersatzteillieferung für die Eisen-, Stahl- und Aluminiumindustrie.
L C M bietet...
ihren Kunden Lösungen für die Metalltechnologiebranche an. Unsere Kompetenzen konnten dabei bereits in der Belieferung von Produkten zur Erzeugen von Stahl und Aluminium bewiesen werden. Zu unseren Angeboten gehören Technologien zur Stahlerzeugung, Elektrik- und Automationstechnik. Durch unser weitreichendes Partnernetzwerk gehören auch Leistungen, die Warm-, Kalt- und Aluminiumwalzwerke und Bandanlagen beinhalten.

 

Industrieausrüstung

Lösungen zur Herstellung von Erzeugungsgütern, Sensoren, Spezialleitungen oder Elektrobauteile. L C M bietet...
ihren Kunden Lösungen aus der Industrieausrüstung an. Unsere Kompetenzen konnten dabei bereits in der Belieferung von Produkten unter anderem zur Herstellung von Erzeugungs- oder Plastikgütern bewiesen werden.

 

Hafenausrüstung

Lösungen für Hafenkräne, Pumpen, Motoren, Kabel oder Schmierstoffe. L C M bietet...
ihren Kunden speziell Lösungen für die Hafenausrüstungsbranche. Zu unserem Angebot gehören Produkte wie Kabel, Trommeln und Antriebstechnologien. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Industriebereich bieten wir unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf höchstem qualitativen Niveau an.

 

Laborausrüstung

Eine Vielzahl an Lösungen für die variierenden Bedürfnisse in der Forschung. Dies können Produkte wie Bunsenbrenner, Mikroskope, Spektralphotometer oder Wärmemengenmesser sein. L C M bietet...
Ihnen auch die Möglichkeiten, Produkte für die Laborausrüstung zu erhalten. Unsere Lösungen beinhalten Referenzmaterialien und Standards zur Analytik, die bereits in zahlreichen Labors angewandt werden. Ebenso bieten wir Lösungen in Form von Maschinen und Zubehör für Metall- und Mineralanalytik an. Des Weiteren sind Probehälter, elektrooptische Testsysteme, Techniken zur Gasentnahme und Gasanalysatoren ein kleiner Auszug aus unserem umfangreichen Produktportfolio. Besonders spezielle UV-Messtechnologien und Oberflächenmesssysteme runden den individuellen Bedarf von Laboren ab.


LCM Industrial Trade GmbH
Forststraße 49
40721 Hilden
Telefon: 02103 – 98 96 30
Fax: 02103 – 98 96 50
E-Mail: info@lcm-gmbh.com
© 2018 LCM Industrial Trade